REGISTER | LOGIN | SEARCH

Swap Anything You don't Need with anything You want. Learn More


Author Be a Moderator of Your state platform  (Read 782 times)

Description:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Isaac Adeniran

  • Online Advertiser and Marketer
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 17303
  • Gender: Male
    • Share Post
Be a Moderator of Your state platform
« on: December 21, 2018, 07:30:22 PM »
  • Reply
  • Be A Moderator of Your State platform
    Do you have what it takes to be a moderator?

    Become a moderator of your own platform just like the Moderator of Facebook group or Facebook Fannpage .



    Click you state below and post why you can be a moderator of a state platform . Then text your state to editor on 08033181698 for more details
    You need to register free at https://naijasky.com/register

    Even if you can't be a moderator of a state platform , you can be a moderator of a local council platform.
     
       FCT: https://naijasky.com/federal-capital-territory

        Abia State:   https://naijasky.com/abia-state

        Adamawa state:  https://naijasky.com/adamawa-state

        Akwa-ibom State: https://naijasky.com/akwa-ibom-state

        Anambra State:  https://naijasky.com/anambra-state

        Bauchi state:   https://naijasky.com/bauchi-state

        Bayels State:  https://naijasky.com/bayelsa-state

        Benue State:   https://naijasky.com/benue-state

        Borno State:   https://naijasky.com/borno-state

        Cross River State:  https://naijasky.com/cross-river-state

        Delta State:   https://naijasky.com/delta-state

        Ebonyi State:  https://naijasky.com/ebonyi-state

        Edo State:    https://naijasky.com/edo-state

        Ekiti State:    https://naijasky.com/ekiti-state

        Enugu State:    https://naijasky.com/enugu-state

        Gombe State:  https://naijasky.com/gombe-state

        Imo State:     https://naijasky.com/imo-state

        Jigawa State:   https://naijasky.com/jigawa-state

        Kaduna State:  https://naijasky.com/kaduna-state

        Kano state:     https://naijasky.com/kano-state

        Katsina State:  https://naijasky.com/katsina-state

        Kebbi State:    https://naijasky.com/kebbi-state

        Kogi State:    https://naijasky.com/kogi-state

        Kwara state:    https://naijasky.com/kwara-state

        Lagos state:    https://naijasky.com/lagos-state

        Nasarawa State:  https://naijasky.com/nasarawa-state

        Niger State:    https://naijasky.com/niger-state

        Ogun State:    https://naijasky.com/ogun-state

        Ondo state:    https://naijasky.com/ondo-state

        Osun State:     https://naijasky.com/osun-state

        Oyo State:    https://naijasky.com/oyo-state

        Plateau state:  https://naijasky.com/plateau-state

        Rivers State:    https://naijasky.com/rivers-state

        Sokoto state:  https://naijasky.com/sokoto-state

        Taraba State:  https://naijasky.com/taraba-state

        Yobe state:    https://naijasky.com/yobe-state

        Zamafara State: https://naijasky.com/zamfara-state


    Linkback: https://naijasky.com/regions/1/be-a-moderator-of-your-state-platform/39755/

    NaijaSky

    Be a Moderator of Your state platform
    « on: December 21, 2018, 07:30:22 PM »
  • Reply

  • Offline Isaac Adeniran

    • Online Advertiser and Marketer
    • Administrator
    • *****
    • Posts: 17303
    • Gender: Male
      • Share Post
    Re: Be a Moderator of Your state platform
    « Reply #1 on: December 22, 2018, 11:27:08 AM »
  • Reply
  •  Aims , Mission and objectives

    1. To interact with people in in your state and locall council area.  .
    2. To post articles,  stories and news about your state and local area.
    3.  To post stories about local businesses in your area in osun state
    4. To  be informed and to inform others about happenings in your state and local council.

     

    Benefits to Moderator

    1. You get a platform where you are the moderator and you can invite other people to read your posts and they can also make posts. You can delete any message not good
    2.you ear 30% of all adverts revenue we place from your platform and you can also place your own advert and earn 100% BE IT national adverts or international advert from Google ads.
    You platform can aosl be used as business listing page and you can pin some businesses to the top
    any question chat with me on whatsapp 08033181698 Wale
    To get your platform and make post on it register free at https://naijasky.com/register
    Thanks
    Platform empwer Team
    More coming

    NaijaSky

    Re: Be a Moderator of Your state platform
    « Reply #1 on: December 22, 2018, 11:27:08 AM »
  • Reply


  • Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via twitter

    xx
    Do u want to be a moderator?

    Started by Success Writer

    0 Replies
    1114 Views
    Last post May 01, 2012, 01:46:30 AM
    by Success Writer
    xx
    e-Commerce Pay-per-Sale Platform on NaijaSky.com

    Started by Isaac Adeniran

    0 Replies
    1753 Views
    Last post June 25, 2013, 10:55:08 AM
    by Isaac Adeniran
    xx
    What is your state and LGA name?

    Started by Success Writer

    1 Replies
    1693 Views
    Last post November 17, 2011, 02:59:39 PM
    by DREAM LAW
    clip
    Tourist attractions in Each State

    Started by Charles Dickson

    0 Replies
    645 Views
    Last post July 30, 2019, 11:26:51 PM
    by Charles Dickson
    xx
    Top Business Brands from each State in nigeria

    Started by Charles Dickson

    0 Replies
    554 Views
    Last post September 10, 2019, 01:09:37 PM
    by Charles Dickson
    xx
    Your State COOP Club Update

    Started by Isaac Adeniran

    0 Replies
    1081 Views
    Last post September 02, 2018, 11:40:17 PM
    by Isaac Adeniran
    xx
    police control numbers of each state

    Started by omonaija

    0 Replies
    1302 Views
    Last post November 11, 2014, 04:33:27 PM
    by omonaija
     

    Related Topics

      Subject / Started by Replies Last post
    1 Replies
    1904 Views
    Last post April 19, 2012, 02:03:33 AM
    by Gordini37
    0 Replies
    1101 Views
    Last post July 02, 2012, 11:50:25 AM
    by one9ja
    0 Replies
    804 Views
    Last post February 06, 2017, 12:33:14 PM
    by jondipo


    States: Fct |Abia| Adamawa | Akwa-ibom| Anambra | Bauchi | Bayelsa | Benue| Borno| Cross-river| Delta| Ebonyi| Edo| Ekiti| Enugu| Gombe| Imo| Jigawa| Kaduna| Kano| Katsina| Kebbi| Kogi| Kwara| Lagos | Nasarawa| Niger| Ogun| Ondo| Osun| Oyo| Plateau| Rivers| Sokoto| Taraba| Yobe| Zamfara


    Naijasky:2012-2019 | States | Contact | About Us | Policy | Terms Of Service | Local Communities | Blog Categories | Politics | Health | Autos | Property | Business | Finance | Love | Entertainment | Music | Sport | Oil & Gas | Aviation | Travel | Others