NAIJASKY

Connecting People to Local Communities Online


Home | Register | News | States News | Health | Autos | Success | Finance | Business | Love and Relationship | Sports | Fashion | MORE..


| Top 500 Local Communities | Join a Local Community | Top 100 Blogs | Top 200 Local Business Directories |




10 blogs you will enjoy reading daily

Author Be a Moderator of Your state platform  (Read 512 times)

Description:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Isaac Adeniran

  • Online Advertiser and Marketer
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 16789
  • Gender: Male
    • Share Post
Be a Moderator of Your state platform
« on: December 21, 2018, 07:30:22 PM »
Be A Moderator of Your State platform
Do you have what it takes to be a moderator?

Become a moderator of your own platform just like the Moderator of Facebook group or Facebook Fannpage .



Click you state below and post why you can be a moderator of a state platform . Then text your state to editor on 08033181698 for more details
You need to register free at https://naijasky.com/register

Even if you can't be a moderator of a state platform , you can be a moderator of a local council platform.
 
   FCT: https://naijasky.com/federal-capital-territory

    Abia State:   https://naijasky.com/abia-state

    Adamawa state:  https://naijasky.com/adamawa-state

    Akwa-ibom State: https://naijasky.com/akwa-ibom-state

    Anambra State:  https://naijasky.com/anambra-state

    Bauchi state:   https://naijasky.com/bauchi-state

    Bayels State:  https://naijasky.com/bayelsa-state

    Benue State:   https://naijasky.com/benue-state

    Borno State:   https://naijasky.com/borno-state

    Cross River State:  https://naijasky.com/cross-river-state

    Delta State:   https://naijasky.com/delta-state

    Ebonyi State:  https://naijasky.com/ebonyi-state

    Edo State:    https://naijasky.com/edo-state

    Ekiti State:    https://naijasky.com/ekiti-state

    Enugu State:    https://naijasky.com/enugu-state

    Gombe State:  https://naijasky.com/gombe-state

    Imo State:     https://naijasky.com/imo-state

    Jigawa State:   https://naijasky.com/jigawa-state

    Kaduna State:  https://naijasky.com/kaduna-state

    Kano state:     https://naijasky.com/kano-state

    Katsina State:  https://naijasky.com/katsina-state

    Kebbi State:    https://naijasky.com/kebbi-state

    Kogi State:    https://naijasky.com/kogi-state

    Kwara state:    https://naijasky.com/kwara-state

    Lagos state:    https://naijasky.com/lagos-state

    Nasarawa State:  https://naijasky.com/nasarawa-state

    Niger State:    https://naijasky.com/niger-state

    Ogun State:    https://naijasky.com/ogun-state

    Ondo state:    https://naijasky.com/ondo-state

    Osun State:     https://naijasky.com/osun-state

    Oyo State:    https://naijasky.com/oyo-state

    Plateau state:  https://naijasky.com/plateau-state

    Rivers State:    https://naijasky.com/rivers-state

    Sokoto state:  https://naijasky.com/sokoto-state

    Taraba State:  https://naijasky.com/taraba-state

    Yobe state:    https://naijasky.com/yobe-state

    Zamafara State: https://naijasky.com/zamfara-state


Linkback: https://naijasky.com/regions/1/be-a-moderator-of-your-state-platform/39755/
Earn Offline Income for Online Marketing  Local Businesses Listing and Products Display

NaijaSky

Be a Moderator of Your state platform
« on: December 21, 2018, 07:30:22 PM »

Offline Isaac Adeniran

  • Online Advertiser and Marketer
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 16789
  • Gender: Male
    • Share Post
Re: Be a Moderator of Your state platform
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2018, 11:27:08 AM »
 Aims , Mission and objectives

1. To interact with people in in your state and locall council area.  .
2. To post articles,  stories and news about your state and local area.
3.  To post stories about local businesses in your area in osun state
4. To  be informed and to inform others about happenings in your state and local council.

 

Benefits to Moderator

1. You get a platform where you are the moderator and you can invite other people to read your posts and they can also make posts. You can delete any message not good
2.you ear 30% of all adverts revenue we place from your platform and you can also place your own advert and earn 100% BE IT national adverts or international advert from Google ads.
You platform can aosl be used as business listing page and you can pin some businesses to the top
any question chat with me on whatsapp 08033181698 Wale
To get your platform and make post on it register free at https://naijasky.com/register
Thanks
Platform empwer Team
More coming

NaijaSky

Re: Be a Moderator of Your state platform
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2018, 11:27:08 AM »


Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via twitter

xx
Do u want to be a moderator?

Started by Success Writer

0 Replies
1069 Views
Last post May 01, 2012, 01:46:30 AM
by Success Writer
xx
e-Commerce Pay-per-Sale Platform on NaijaSky.com

Started by Isaac Adeniran

0 Replies
1703 Views
Last post June 25, 2013, 10:55:08 AM
by Isaac Adeniran
xx
What is your state and LGA name?

Started by Success Writer

1 Replies
1596 Views
Last post November 17, 2011, 02:59:39 PM
by DREAM LAW
xx
police control numbers of each state

Started by omonaija

0 Replies
1216 Views
Last post November 11, 2014, 04:33:27 PM
by omonaija
xx
Your State COOP Club Update

Started by Isaac Adeniran

0 Replies
957 Views
Last post September 02, 2018, 11:40:17 PM
by Isaac Adeniran
clip
How To Advertise on Your State Latest News

Started by Isaac Adeniran

0 Replies
463 Views
Last post July 01, 2018, 09:30:46 AM
by Isaac Adeniran
recycled
PROPERTY FOR SALE at various location in lagos State

Started by Success Writer

0 Replies
1191 Views
Last post July 02, 2012, 06:16:50 PM
by Success Writer
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
1 Replies
1803 Views
Last post April 19, 2012, 02:03:33 AM
by Gordini37
0 Replies
1015 Views
Last post July 02, 2012, 11:50:25 AM
by one9ja
0 Replies
719 Views
Last post February 06, 2017, 12:33:14 PM
by jondipo

Naijasky:2012-2019 | Contact | About Us | Local Communities | Non-local Communities


Advertise Nationwide or on your Local Community: call, sms or whatsapp Wale 08033181698