Get Paid To Read Books HERE

| REGISTER | LOGIN | SEARCH

Create a shortcut, click Icon in the top bar and

select Add to Home Screen



Author Write Review for your school!  (Read 408 times)

Description:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Isaac Adeniran

  • Online Advertiser and Marketer
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 18216
  • Gender: Male
    • Share Post
Write Review for your school!
« on: November 15, 2019, 10:57:09 AM »
  • Reply

  • Read Write And Search School ReviewsWelcome to Students Review! Uncensored college reviews -- Informative, Awesome & Truthful

    Find out what current students & alumni believe.


    your school!Express your thought!

    SAMPLES
      Recent reviews   

           
    Posted November 15, 2019
     - a parent   Summit is a great school and really pushes the kids to learn with great support with the exception of one teacher, Michelle Jordan (science) she is a bully to the kids and likes to pretend to be the school cop. My home is a place where lotd of the neighborhood kids come to visit and play with my son. They ALL have had issues with her and complain that she has a bad attitude. All the other teachers are great! Summit is really a wonderful school that nurtures children!  A review for Summit Middle School in Johnston, IA   

           
    Posted November 15, 2019
     - a parent   My son is in 4th grade and this is his 2nd year.  He enjoys the school.   Like I stated earlier, I'm concerned about the reputation of principal Grunewald.  I hope she's a good leader.  I've heard nothing but horror stories from her previous leadership position in Saint Paul.  A review for Richardson Elementary School in North Saint Paul, MN   

           
    Posted November 15, 2019
     - a parent   I would LOVE for my kid to learn the language, to have this be a DUAL (I have to put this in caps because I think it is forgotten by many of the parents) Language Immersion School, but I think my dreams might be dashed. Unfortunately, the school is becoming a private single language/culture school where anyone who is different is not understood or welcomed.   A review for Field (Eugene) Elementary School in Pasadena, CA   

           


      Review Guidelines   Guidelines to write reviews Your opinions are extremely valuable to other students. With them, you share your experience about your University or studies.
    Our moderation team reserves the right to reject any review that doesn’t follow these guidelines.
     Advice to give useful reviews Do:
     
    • Describe your educational experience like you would describe it to a friend.
    • Give specific and useful details:
      • Was the course as expected?
      • What did you like the most?
      • Would you recommend it to a friend?
    • Share reviews that are concise and easy to understand.
    • Take a moment to read your review before publishing to minimize any errors or omissions.
    Don’t:
     
    • Don’t share reviews without specifics or facts. (e.g. “magnificent”, “terrible university”, “the best MBA in the world”).
    • Don’t give reviews about Universities or masters where you have not studied.
    • Don’t copy text from other sources.
    • Don’t include links. The reviews can’t be used as commercials or ads.
    • Don’t insert in the review email addresses, phone numbers or any other personal details.
    • Don’t mention professors, colleagues, or employee’s names or personal information.
    • Don’t use any inappropriate or sexual language.
     
    During the approval process, EDUopinions has the right to contact you asking for proof of your studies at that university.

      About Schools Reviews
       Mission Empower current students and alumni to share their experience.
    Help future students from around the world to find their ideal studies and make an informed decision.
       Reviews All reviews and ratings are verified and cross-checked by our team.
    All students are authenticated and their reviews need to meet our guidelines before they get approved.
       Team Our team consists of people who love and believe in education.
    We are a combination of higher education experts and passionate students from more than 10 different countries.
       Partners We currently work with selected student & alumni associations, junior enterprises and other student organisations. Some of our key partners:
     



     

    Linkback: https://naijasky.com/read-and-remember/1714/write-review-for-your-school/45183/

    " id="thumb_35629" data-pagespeed-url-hash="2927702659" onload="pagespeed.CriticalImages.checkImageForCriticality(this);

    NaijaSky

    Write Review for your school!
    « on: November 15, 2019, 10:57:09 AM »
  • Reply


  • Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via twitter

    clip
    Read one of these books, write review and get incentives

    Started by Isaac Adeniran

    0 Replies
    502 Views
    Last post February 04, 2020, 12:13:39 PM
    by Isaac Adeniran
    clip
    NIGERIA’S BEST COLLEGE & SCHOOL REVIEW COMPETITION

    Started by Isaac Adeniran

    0 Replies
    324 Views
    Last post November 25, 2019, 03:54:57 PM
    by Isaac Adeniran
    xx
    University of Ibadan to write 2017 post UTME

    Started by Isaac Adeniran

    0 Replies
    977 Views
    Last post August 02, 2017, 10:48:13 AM
    by Isaac Adeniran
    xx
    Open school tomorrow

    Started by omonaija

    0 Replies
    1503 Views
    Last post September 10, 2014, 03:47:52 PM
    by omonaija
     

    Related Topics

      Subject / Started by Replies Last post
    0 Replies
    207 Views
    Last post November 16, 2019, 11:15:57 PM
    by Isaac Adeniran
    0 Replies
    127 Views
    Last post November 19, 2019, 09:22:32 PM
    by Isaac Adeniran
    0 Replies
    118 Views
    Last post November 19, 2019, 10:23:38 PM
    by Isaac Adeniran


    Students Textbooks Exchange, Review, Swap, Cultures and Tourist Attractions, Directories, Local News and Discussions, Blogs

    States: Fct | Abia | Adamawa | Akwa-ibom | Anambra | Bauchi | Bayelsa | Benue | Borno| Cross-river | Delta| Ebonyi | Edo | Ekiti| Enugu | Gombe | Imo| Jigawa | Kaduna | Kano | Katsina | Kebbi | Kogi | Kwara | Lagos | Nasarawa | Niger | Ogun | Ondo | Osun | Oyo | Plateau | Rivers | Sokoto | Taraba | Yobe| Zamfara | 1000 Towns in Nigeria


    Naijasky:2012-2019 | Swap | Contact | About Us | Policy | Terms Of Service | Blog Categories | Politics | Health | Autos | Property | Business | Finance | Love | Entertainment | Music | Sport | Oil & Gas | Aviation | Travel | Others