Welcome To NaijaSky


Author Give Business Pages to shops and other businesses and earn Income  (Read 300 times)

Description:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Isaac Adeniran

  • Online Advertiser and Marketer
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 13882
  • Gender: Male
    • Share Post
Give Business Pages to Shops and other Businesses and Earn Income



Give Business Pages to shops and other businesses in your street and area for share of advertising revenue profits . for details whatsapp Wale on 0803-318-1698.

You earn income by sharing the advertising revenue profits on those business pages you have given out.

Also you earn income when the business owners claim the business page. Business page is N1,000 to N5,000 depending on the size and number images and business page short address.

When a business owner claims its business page, he can edit the content of the page, add more info and pictures, reply to feedback, chart with customers.

The business page you create is the review of the business or blog content plus images.

When you register you get the tips.

You also share each business page you create to facebook or compile the pages in a single blog page and share to Facebook.

Register free now @ http://naijasky.com/register and contact Wale by sms/whatsapp/call on 08033181698

5 steps to create a business page



1. Register
2. Insert business name
3. Insert business information and write review of the business
4. Add relevant images such as the from picture of the shop
5. Post the information.

Linkback: http://naijasky.com/local-businesses/2050/give-business-pages-to-shops-and-other-businesses-and-earn-income/37888/
Earn Offline Income for Online Marketing  Local Businesses Listing and Products Display

NaijaSky


Offline Isaac Adeniran

  • Online Advertiser and Marketer
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 13882
  • Gender: Male
    • Share Post
You insert the business page on your Local council platform.
Choose your Local council platform on your state
Local Councils platform in

Local Councils  in Federal capital Territory:

[/center]

 

Local Councils on states in North West
 
http://naijatowns.com/nw
 

Local Councils on States in North East

  http://naijatowns.com/ne 

Local Councils of State in South East
 

http://naijatowns.com/se

 
Local Councils of State in South East
 http://naijatowns.com/se

        Anambra State : http://naijasky.com/anambra-state
        Abia state: 
http://naijasky.com/abia-state
        Ebonyi State: http://naijasky.com/ebonyi-state
        Enugu State:
 http://naijasky.com/enugu-state
        Imo State: http://naijasky.com/imo-state
       

Local Councils of States in South South
 http://naijatowns.com/ss
 

    Akwa ibom State:   http://naijasky.com/akwa-ibom-state
    Bayelsa state: http://naijasky.com/bayelsa-state
    Cross Rivr state: http://naijasky.com/cross-river-state
    Delta Sstates
http://naijasky.com/delta-state
    Edo State: http://naijasky.com/edo-state
    RIVERS STATE

 
Local councils of States in South West

http://naijatowns.com/sw

        Ekiti State: http://naijasky.com/ekiti-state
        Lagos state: http://naijasky.com/lagos-state
        Ogun State:http://naijasky.com/ogun-state
        Ondo State: http://naijasky.com/ondo-state
        Osun State: http://naijasky.com/osun-state
        Oyo State: http://naijasky.com/oyo-state
     




NaijaSky



Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via twitter

xx
Become a coordinator and earn extra income

Started by naijatowns

0 Replies
1715 Views
Last post July 20, 2015, 04:52:19 AM
by naijatowns
clip
How To Earn Income Monthly for Life

Started by Wale Adeleke

1 Replies
269 Views
Last post September 24, 2018, 09:55:44 AM
by naijatowns
xx
Earn Extra Income As A Freelance Writer

Started by Isaac Adeniran

0 Replies
1631 Views
Last post May 30, 2014, 03:01:17 AM
by Isaac Adeniran
clip
Let send customers to your shops and office

Started by naijatowns

0 Replies
3172 Views
Last post June 11, 2015, 02:14:08 PM
by naijatowns
xx
You can Make 100% income with your local community blog

Started by Isaac Adeniran

0 Replies
1143 Views
Last post April 21, 2014, 10:50:17 PM
by Isaac Adeniran
clip
Top Local small Businesses

Started by Wale Adeleke

0 Replies
962 Views
Last post March 01, 2017, 02:01:32 PM
by Wale Adeleke
clip
How Local Businesses can Attract and Get More New Customers

Started by Isaac Adeniran

0 Replies
1946 Views
Last post August 16, 2014, 06:27:17 PM
by Isaac Adeniran
 
Name: Email:
Verification:
Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image
Type the letters shown in the picture:
Ten divided by two=five or foul:
Nigeria President is John or Buhari:
spelling of Blog is Blug or Blog:

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
1236 Views
Last post April 20, 2012, 02:52:41 PM
by Success Writer
0 Replies
2750 Views
Last post May 17, 2014, 08:31:50 AM
by Isaac Adeniran
0 Replies
197 Views
Last post July 21, 2018, 03:41:11 PM
by Isaac Adeniran