12 wards in Akinyele local government area are: Ikereku, Olanla/Oboda/Labode, Arulogun/Eniosa/Aroro, Olode/Amosun/Onidundu, Ojo-Emo/Moniya, Akinyele/Isabiyi/Irepodun, Iwokoto/Talonta/Idi-oro, Ojoo/Ajibode/Laniba, Ijaye/Ojedeji, Ajibade/Alabata/Elekuru, Olorisa-Oko/Okegbemi/Mele, and Iroko


Status Board Posts Topics Last post
No New Posts Moniya

Top 100 Businesses in Moniya

0 0
No New Posts Education

Students and Teachers Forum for Primary and Secondary school, Technical School, Colleges of Education, Polytechnics and Universities

0 0 -headquarters -Moniya:

  Subject / Started by Topic Summary Replies / Views Last post
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this board.
Please Click Facebook LIKE button above to like this directory and share button below to share to Fa... 0 Replies
Last post July 07, 2017, 04:49:31 AM
by naijatown
12 wards in Akinyele local government area Oyo State Akinyele local government area is subdivided in... 0 Replies
Last post July 01, 2012, 12:19:09 AM
by Ade Omo Ade
Akinyele Local Government was named after the late Olubadan, Isaac Babalola Akinyele.... 1 Replies
Last post July 01, 2012, 12:15:05 AM
by Ade Omo Ade
all you need to do now is to login and click profile , then copy your referral link and start to inv... 1 Replies
Last post November 22, 2011, 12:54:26 AM
by Isaac Adeniran


Normal Topic
Hot Topic (More than 0 replies)
Very Hot Topic (More than 0 replies)

Locked Topic
Sticky Topic


Download NaijaSky App for Android Phones | Copyright 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.| Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use |

To advertise on NaijaSky call,text or whatsapp Wale 08033181698, 08099874073